Search
Confirm
Cancel
banner

banner

banner

banner

ABOUT US

      Founded in 1985, Shanghai Guanghui Instrument Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of all kinds of pneumatic and electric control valves. It is a key backbone enterprise in the actuator industry, a national second-class enterprise, a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai, a member unit of Sinopec material resources market, and a material supplier access unit of CNPC. The company has passed the production license acceptance of the Ministry of machinery industry, ISO9001:2000 quality system certification and the special equipment manufacturing license (pressure pipe components) acceptance of the people's Republic of China.

  • 36

    Industry experience/year

  • 500 +

    Customers

  • 30000 +

    Plant floor area/㎡

  • 100 +

    我们呈现出你们的幸福

bfs

HONOR

PRODUCT

CA Series Cage Control Valve

CA Series Cage Control Valve

CA Series Cage Angle Control Valve is an extended production of CGP and CGN, apart from different body types, the rest is entirely the same with interchangeable trim parts. The series features pressure balanced single seated plug, balance seal ring and high leakage level, with standard leakage level IV and V for optional. Also the series has small unbalanced force, which can effectively overcome the resistant force of the fluid; therefore smaller actuators can be configured to achieve higher shut-off differential pressure.
TGD (B) Series Balanced Three Way Diverting Control Valve

TGD (B) Series Balanced Three Way Diverting Control Valve

Traditional three way control valves usually possess unbalanced trim types, the bigger the body size, the higher the unbalanced force, therefore the lower the allowable differential pressure. When large diameter merging and diverting universal three way control valves are adopted in diverting conditions, the plug is easy to oscillate and unstable when it is close to the seat. TGD Series Balanced Three Way Diverting Control Valve, featuring balance seal ring structure, low unbalanced force, high allowable shut-off pressure, stable performance and high leakage level, is able to meet the requirements of large diameter and high differential pressure three way control valves in extra-large devices.
ER Series Rotary Eccentric Plug Control Valve

ER Series Rotary Eccentric Plug Control Valve

Eccentric Rotary Control Valve, a.k.a. Camflex Valve features novel structure and small flow resistance. The disc rotation center is eccentric to the rotation axis, which can reduce seat wear and prolong life span. The small pressure drop can avoid cavitation as well as reduce noise and vibration.
BV Series V-Ported Control Ball Valve

BV Series V-Ported Control Ball Valve

V-Ported Control Ball Valve features small size, light weight, high flow capacity and wide adjustable range. The unique V-Ported cut on the plug forms a fan-shaped area with the seat, in the opening and closing process, the purpose of medium flow adjusting is achieved by changing the flow cross-sectional area, the flow characteristics is approximately equal percentage. During the operation the plug is always stick to the seat to produce a scratch effect to prevent dirt from adhering to the fan-shaped area, the V-Ported cut has sharp edges to easily cut fiber medium, which makes it suitable for medium containing fiber, fine particles, slurry and so on.
The website of Shanghai Guanghui Instrument Co., Ltd. was officially launched
Shanghai Guanghui instrument specializes in producing all kinds of pneumatic and electric control valves. It is a key backbone enterprise in the actuator industry, a national secondary enterprise, a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai, a member of Sinopec material resources market, and a material supplier access unit of CNPC.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
The company specializes in producing all kinds of pneumatic and electric control valves
Shanghai Guanghui instrument specializes in producing all kinds of pneumatic and electric control valves. It is a key backbone enterprise in the actuator industry, a national secondary enterprise, a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai, a member of Sinopec material resources market, and a material supplier access unit of CNPC.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
The company has always been "science and technology plant" brilliant spirit, continuous innovation, and achieved gratifying results
Shanghai Guanghui instrument specializes in producing all kinds of pneumatic and electric control valves. It is a key backbone enterprise in the actuator industry, a national secondary enterprise, a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai, a member of Sinopec material resources market, and a material supplier access unit of CNPC.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头

搜索
确认
取消
banner

banner

banner

banner

关于我们

     上海光辉仪器仪表有限公司创建于1985年,专业生产各类气动、电动调节阀,是执行器行业重点骨干企业,国家二级企业,上海市高新技术企业,中国石化物资资源市场成员单位,中国石油天然气集团公司物资供应商准入单位。公司先后通过产品的国家机械工业部生产许可证验收、ISO9001:2000质量体系认证和中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)验收。

  • 36

    行业经验/年

  • 500 +

    合作客户/家

  • 30000 +

    厂房占地面积/平方米

  • 100 +

    我们呈现出你们的幸福

bfs

资质荣誉

产品中心

TGD(B)系列平衡型三通分流调节阀

TGD(B)系列平衡型三通分流调节阀

传统的三通调节阀通常为流体压力不平衡型,口径越大,不平衡力越大,其允许压差就越小。当大口径合流、分流通用型三通阀用于分流场合时,阀芯接近直通或旁通阀座时,极易产生振荡,稳定性差。TGD系列平衡型三通分流调节阀采用流体压力平衡密封环结构,不平衡力小,允许关闭压差大,稳定性好,泄漏等级高,可以满足特大型装置对大口径高压差三通调节阀的需求,执行机构标准配置为多弹簧薄膜式,气缸式、电动、液动可供选用。
ER 系列偏心旋转调节阀

ER 系列偏心旋转调节阀

偏心旋转调节阀又称凸轮挠曲阀,是一种结构新颖、流阻小的直通型调节阀,阀芯的回转中心与旋转轴不同心,可减少对阀座的磨损,延长使用寿命。流体流经偏心旋转阀压降小,可以减轻气蚀现象的产生,同时也可以减少噪音和振动的发生。偏心旋转阀结构紧凑、体积小、重量轻、易于安装、流通能力大、可调范围广、流开和流关两种流向的动态稳定性好,除作一般用途外,尤其适用于高粘度和含淤浆、颗粒状介质的工艺系统控制。
偏心旋转调节阀配置仪表化箱体式执行机构,弹簧复位滚动膜片行程长、气源压力高、输出力矩大,动作灵敏可靠。双作用气缸式执行机构具有更大的输出力矩和更高的抗压差能力。
具备单作用气缸、双活塞齿轮-齿条式气缸和电动执行机构可供选用。
BV 系列 V 形调节球阀

BV 系列 V 形调节球阀

V形调节球阀体积小、重量轻、流通能力大、可调范围广。阀芯上开有独特的V形缺口,V形切口与阀座形成-一个扇形区域,在启闭过程中,通过改变流通截面积,以达到调节介质流量的目的,流量特性为近似等百分比。动作时阀芯始终紧贴着阀座转动,与阀座产生刮擦作用,可防止污垢粘附在扇面上,V形切口有锐利的边缘,密封副容易切割纤维介质,尤其适宜含纤维、细颗粒、浆料等介质的调节。
V形调节球阀的阀座为组合体,采用特殊的六角弹簧加载,在提供预紧力的同时,减少了阀芯与阀座间的摩擦力,操作力矩小。金属硬密封V形调节球阀的密封副经特殊硬化处理,并经专用研磨设备研磨,使阀芯球面达到极高的圆度和表面粗糙度,确保可靠密封,抗磨性能好。软密封V形调节球阀的阀座密封圈则为镶嵌的聚四氟乙烯,适用于要求严密切断和调节的场合。
V形调节球阀通常配置双活塞齿轮--齿条式气动执行机构,具有结构紧凑、安装位置对称、改变输出轴转向方便、输出力矩大且稳定、使用寿命长、动作迅速等特点,按需要可选择单作用或双作用型式。
具备电动执行机构可供选用。
CA 系列角形套筒调节阀

CA 系列角形套筒调节阀

CA系列套筒角形调节阀,阀体型式为角形,内部结构与CGP CGW CGN完全一致,可互换。阀芯为压力平衡式单座结构,带平衡密封环,泄漏等级高,标准泄漏等级为IV ,V级可供选择。该系列阀门不平衡力小,可有效克服来自流体的阻力,配置较小执行机构即可获得较大关闭压差,内件有仿形轮廓窗口型多孔型,可适用于多种场合。
执行机构标准配置为多弹簧薄膜式,气缸式、电动、液动可供选用。

新闻资讯

上海光辉仪器仪表有限公司网站正式上线
上海光辉仪器专业生产各类气动、电动调节阀,是执行器行业重点骨干企业,国家二级企业,上海市高新技术企业,中国石化物资资源市场成员单位,中国石油天然气集团公司物资供应商准入单位。公司先后通过产品的国家机械工业部生产许可证验收、ISO9001:2000质量体系认证和中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)验收。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
公司专业生产各类气动、电动调节阀
上海光辉仪器专业生产各类气动、电动调节阀,是执行器行业重点骨干企业,国家二级企业,上海市高新技术企业,中国石化物资资源市场成员单位,中国石油天然气集团公司物资供应商准入单位。公司先后通过产品的国家机械工业部生产许可证验收、ISO9001:2000质量体系认证和中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)验收。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
公司一贯以“科技兴厂”的光辉精神,不断开拓创新,并取得了可喜的成绩
上海光辉仪器专业生产各类气动、电动调节阀,是执行器行业重点骨干企业,国家二级企业,上海市高新技术企业,中国石化物资资源市场成员单位,中国石油天然气集团公司物资供应商准入单位。公司先后通过产品的国家机械工业部生产许可证验收、ISO9001:2000质量体系认证和中华人民共和国特种设备制造许可证(压力管道元件)验收。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头